FSH Store list and Hints.

Standard

Hunt item = Orange leaf

1.

Atooly

Hint: I blush when you hold my hand. (look very close to the ads)

2.

Nani Poses

Hint: Store Closed. TP here.

3.

.:SS:.

Hint: it’s blazin in here

4.

Medley

Hint: God this cardigan is too big, i think i need a smaller size.

5.

[Insatiable Fashions]

Hint: Vintage is often the best way to go.

6.

A T T I C

Hint: Burning

7.

.lame Furniture

Hint: Nick should really rake up this mess!

8.

Reila Skins

Hint: “The Autumn Is Coming”

9.

{ZINAS}

Hint: ACK!!! I Was almost Crush To Death

10.

Bitch Tail

Hint: The Front Desk is where you will find me

11.

Laville

Hint:  If nothing else, at least my shoulders are warm.

12.

[DandelionWine]

Hint: I love these gloves!!!

13.

Caladesi island Co.

Hint:

14.

 [ l u x u r i a n t ]

Hint: autumn breeze makes for a beautiful scene

15.

*Kukuvaya*

Hint:

16.

Picture Me Pretty

Hint: Leaves in wet streets is a sure sign of the changing seasons.

17.

O.M.E.N

Hint: Mirror, Mirror, on the wall

18.

<< Barbie Bitch >>

Hint: Skip. Go here.

19.

Adore&Abhor

Hint: Leaf through the pages of a good book

20.

Sui Generis

Hint: falling, falling, fallen

21.

NiNight Creations

Hint: Look around and find the table.

22.

Leri Miles Designs

Hint:

23.

Alice Project

Hint: So many colors

24.

Aphrodite Shop

Hint: About to dance down from the tree to the ground…

25.

.::IRON CLAW::.

Hint: I Want to be in

MOVED: here

13 thoughts on “FSH Store list and Hints.

  1. Pingback: Atooly Falling Into the Season Hunt Starts Tomorrow! | Unapologetic Second Life Fashion Blog

  2. Pingback: 4 Hunts in Second Life « Resas Freebie Corner

  3. Pingback: Mixed Bag | ezzyhome

  4. Pingback: FSH Hunt « Touch of Grace

  5. Pingback: Falling into the Season Hunt « Hunt SL

  6. Pingback: Falling into the Season Hunt « Duh, it's a shoe store

      • Love the hunt however with no group chat for help!!! or no Landmarks what should have taken me a few hours as a short hunht has taken most of my day trying to find just the next location this really taking up more time then what it should be makes me want to give up as one is so near to pulling ones hair out ( as for the creators I love them all and a big ty but they really need to give a valid hint most do but there are always the odd ones who would rather you brak your head rathen then something thats not easy but leads u in the correct direction what makes sence to you dos not always make sense to others.Pls consider the hunters we do not need a hand out it can still be hard but understanding.

  7. Pingback: Grace

  8. hmm sorry a lot of spelling errors up there not feeling to well and no havea headache hope you can still somewhat get the idea of what I am trying to say .Ps I do not mean anything above with any disrespect just a point of view that I am sure others share or at least a odd few like me. ^^

    • I ask for hints many times, so I’m sorry some aren’t there. I can’t force people to write or send me hints. And when they do, it’s what they think will help you or make you think, it’s a hunt so they want you to hunt for their items. As for not finding the next location, there’s always LMs in the hunt objects and when hunt objects aren’t out I tell you to skip them on the hunt blog. Same with stores that moved. There is always a hunters group inworld, that I’m sure people would help you if you needed them to. I did this hunt myself with just the hints and it took me a few hours. I’m very sorry you had a hard time and I hope you start feeling better. Thank you for doing the hunt and I hope you enjoy the gifts.

      • Dear Star ty te hunt was great and I finnaly did find help was just frustrated at the time So I am sorry for being abrupt.Thank you to for you quick responce. I hope you wil do anougher hunt as it was great and was just a long enough one.Wish you a good xmas dreagards Dreamz.

Leave a Reply

